PURCHASE, ACCESS, AND BILLING
By purchasing the SavvySystem Pro, you will receive immediate access to create an account to access the SavvySystem Pro. You are not permitted to share your login credentials to your SavvySystem Pro account with any third party.
Upon receipt of your complete payment, you will receive unlimited lifetime access (for the duration of the time Company offers the product) to the SavvySystem Pro.
At the time of purchase, you will elect to pay in full or through a monthly payment plan. If you elect the monthly payment plan, you agree that you will be responsible for making all payments due for the SavvySystem Pro. You will be required to keep an active credit card on file for the duration of your payment plan.
If, at any time, your payment cannot be completed due to a change in credit card number, your access to SavvySystem Pro will be revoked. Your access will be restored upon completion of your payment.
If you are not satisfied with your purchase of the SavvySystem Pro, you may request a refund within thirty days by [email protected]. After 30 days, no refunds will be granted. If you have elected to make payments via payment plan, please see additional information below.
You will not be eligible for a refund in the following circumstances:
- Your purchase of the SavvySystem Pro was made more than 30 days prior to your refund request;
- If you are in the same industry and sell a similar product to the SavvySystem in any of it's forms, Lite, Pro, or Ultimate or,
- You purchased the SavvySystem Pro as an upgrade from the Virtual Toolbox and applied your payment for the Virtual Toolbox as the first payment for the SavvySystem Pro. In this situation, your initial purchase of The Virtual Toolbox removes your eligibility for a refund.
Refunds and Payment Plans
If you have elected to pay through a payment plan, you are subject to the same refund period stated above. You must request a refund within 30 days. If you fail to request a refund within 30 days, all remaining payments due under your payment plan will still be due.
If at the time of purchase, you elect to pay through a monthly payment plan, you must notify us of your request for a refund at least 2 business days prior to the next billing date, or the next payment will automatically be made. (Note that this does not include holidays or weekends.)
Other than the limited refund period in these terms, you will not be able to cancel your payment plan and all payments will remain due.
LICENSE TO USE SAVVYSYSTEM PRO
The SavvySystem Pro was developed solely for your personal use and may not be reproduced for publication or for the personal or commercial use of others without permission from Company.
This means that you, as the purchaser, are permitted to use the content you purchased, including using it within your business. However, you may not share this content with any third party. Additionally, you may not reproduce or resell the information to any third parties.
By purchasing either the SavvySystem Pro or Ultimate, you will be granted bonus access to a private group (“Community Group”), where content may be contributed or uploaded. The following types of contributions will not be tolerated and will be deleted:
harassment directed toward any content creator or Company; spam; hate speech;
defamatory statements regarding Company or any third party; references to illegal acts; or,
contributions that may violate the legal rights of a third party.
Company’s sole discretion will be used to determine if a member is in violation of these policies. Any member in violation will be deleted promptly and will no longer be able to access the bonus Community Group related to the programs. No refund will be due to a member who has been removed for a violation of this policy.
All information shared in the Community Group is deemed confidential. You are prohibited from sharing screenshots or other member information with third parties. If an individual has to be logged into the program to access the information, then it is deemed confidential. This includes accessing the private Facebook Group.
You will not hold Company liable in the event that information you have shared within the Community Group becomes public.
When you purchase SavvySystem Pro, you will receive access to contract templates from Businessese. These templates are offered for sale through Company’s reseller license with Businessese. All contract templates are based on US law and are for informational purposes only.
You may customize and use these templates with your clients, but you may not share the template with any other third parties, except for your lawyer.